Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lydiacd50 57 / T
"Cuando voy vestida me siento muy hembra"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2017

To view all of
Lydiacd50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lydiacd50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
domesanc
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
karma_desalvo
California, United States
0scuro
New Jersey, United States
CARLOSMONTSE
Catalunya, Spain
aim2plz1960
South Dakota, United States
volando2000
Cataluna, Spain
roby9654
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
al52431
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Lydiacd50 57/T
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Me considero una persona muy sana en el sentido más amplio de la palabra, simpática, educada, con saber estar, buena conversadora y sobre todo muy discreta. En el sexo me gusta todo excepto dolor , drogas y sexo inseguro. Soy totalmente versatil tanto con ellos como con ellas. De entrada no busco hombres solos,. No puedo recibir pero si desplazarme entre semana tardes y noches, en fin de semana más complicado.

My Ideal Person Una pareja hombre/mujer o una cd, ts o tv o un grupo liberales bisexuales que busquen algo más que solo sexo, Alguien con quien poder entablar una relación de amistad continuada.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lydiacd50's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: August 9, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: