Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MAMA19782015 42 / F
"Hola soy muy abierta a conocer y Que me conozcan pero no me hagan perdee mi tiempo .No busco hablar de sexo .o ninguna conversación Hot. No insistan es mejor hacerlo real.besos"
VILLAPINZON, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MAMA19782015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MAMA19782015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,600,107 Active Members!*
 
Status
MAMA19782015 42/F
VILLAPINZON, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Hola amigos@ sera que hay alguien que desee tener algo vonito y duradero no importa la distancia Escríbeme 👄👄👄💋💋💋
Introduction
Hola soy muy complaciente y me gusta que me complascan en todo

My Ideal Person Hola busco un hombre que me complasca y me ayude que no sea tacaño no importa la edad ni tampoco donde este ahi muchas formas de comunicarnos Escríbeme no busco morbosear con nadien pero si alguien importante para mi vida🍎👄💋👡

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NINGUNO

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NUNCA

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MAMA19782015's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • VILLAPINZON, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 24, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: INDEPENDIENTE
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: