Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MAUREEN7200 74 / T
"looking for a nice woman or tgirl that will accept me for what iam"
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
MAUREEN7200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MAUREEN7200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,219 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rachaelintx
Texas, United States
sarahpleaser
Connecticut, United States
SophiaVelasquez
California, United States
bobbie643
Pennsylvania, United States
AzTrans1
Arizona, United States
CuTisa1
Illinois, United States
AmberThomson
Delaware, United States
ValerySaenz
California, United States
Juliana_Sanchez
Florida, United States
 
Status
MAUREEN7200 74/T
Worcester, Massachusetts
Introduction
i am a bi cd love woman and other tgirls NO MEN what part of this you men don't under stand. i am D&D free

My Ideal Person some one that is looking for same

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of MAUREEN7200's responses

Information
  • 74 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retiered
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: