Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MAcouple4428 56 / 55 / C
"Married Couple in 40's"
Hingham, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2004

To view all of
MAcouple4428's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MAcouple4428's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,392,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vermont, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Florida, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Vermont, United States
Mississippi, United States
New York, United States
MAcouple4428 56/C
Hingham, Massachusetts
Hmm, what to say here? We are a married couple of 10 years living in the Metro West area of Boston. We still have great sex together and love to roleplay. We are new to the scene, but have fantasized about many things. We are kinda of just checking things out, but always on the lookout for fun times.

My Ideal Person Looking for a women or couple (man/woman), to explore things with discreetly. We both have fantasized about a variety of things and are ready to take it to the next step if everyone feels comfortable. She is bi-curious and would love to be with another bi-curious or experienced lady for the first time.

  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hingham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 1, 1965 November 1, 1966
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Financail Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)