[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MCTC166 31 / M
"single straight looking to date but not sure how serious"
hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2019

To view all of
MCTC166's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MCTC166's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,100,838 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyjerseyduo
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
cpnmorgan
California, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
kidrockit
Ohio, United States
SooSexy2006Cpl
Ohio, United States
CassidyTeaches
Michigan, United States
KLily1980
Ohio, United States
letsgetoff2018
New York, United States
eroticfem6969
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
MCTC166 31/M
hilliard, Ohio
petty bored probably be on here for an hour or so
Introduction
single/straight 27 contractor looking for a relationship but also open to new things i have no limits in life yet i'm very down to earth

My Ideal Person I'm very open and blunt, lol only i polish my words
someone who can approach me the same
shares similar ideals
isn't a snob and isn't afraid to meet or beats around the bush trying to get me to go to your page and sign my credit card
i love sass

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Willingness to meet under safe circumstances

View more of MCTC166's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1991
Travels to: Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: good yet private
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: