Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MD_21226 66 / M
"Looking for New Adventures, New Friends"
Riviera Beach, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 18, 2017

To view all of
MD_21226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MD_21226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,141,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justanametouse2
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
boater492
Maryland, United States
Randy_469
Maryland, United States
sissyemily2
Maryland, United States
OThroatMeO
Maryland, United States
realmikie3
Virginia, United States
bilovinsoul
Maryland, United States
Denacouple7177
Maryland, United States
Funguyy21061
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MD_21226 66/M
Riviera Beach, Maryland
Playtime anyone?
Introduction
I am an easy going single male looking for new friends and adventures. I love people that can carry a conversation and talk to each other and not at each other. My Bucket List is pretty extensive so give me a shout.. Recently got a tagged as an "Aged Kinkster".... It fits me well. LOL

My Ideal Person Honesty and Integrity are a Must.. I'm way Beyond the BS... Just be You

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a couple and being their plaything for a weekend..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, Creative and Adventurous

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MD_21226's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Riviera Beach, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: June 26, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None