Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MDguy8754 35 / M
"If you're not first you're last"
Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2021

To view all of
MDguy8754's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MDguy8754's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,229,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
divagirl1987
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
LittleMoon2349
Maryland, United States
 
Status
MDguy8754 35/M
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Introduction
Intelligent. Motivated. Goofy. Down to Earth(never been sky diving) Looking for new experiences in all aspects of my life. Was more of a traditionalist in the past. Not anymore, Time to explore! A meaningful connection is more important than just sex. Not looking for marriage or anything but I want someone I can be myself around, someone who makes me feel comfortable. I'm very open and I'd like the same. No BS or drama, just an honest and upfront woman.

My Ideal Person Active/Athletic
Independent
Clean
Medium/Long Hair

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MDguy8754's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Gaithersburg, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None