Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MF4MMFun 71 / 64 / C
"We are back in Virginia - New To This: But not newbies or players nor “in the lifestyle”"
Staunton, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 2, 2016

To view all of
MF4MMFun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MF4MMFun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
Virginia, United States
Maine, United States
MF4MMFun 71/C
Staunton, Virginia
Please read our profile it is very specific as to what we like. We are selective. If you decide to contact us begin with a conversation. Tks
We are staying with AFF. Please read our profile. We delete one word or 5 words messages without reading. Please don’t waste your time. You are not the special exception. we are a sane, educated couple that enjoys life to the fullest - We live on the outside - hiking, biking, walking, sailing, - Love to cook, enjoy wine, dark beer best at room temperature or consumed solely for the OH content. This is not a dress rehearsal.

My Ideal Person Educated, conversational, kind, no major tats, non-smoker - if you smoke/Vap not interested, If you can’t host, under 39yo not interested . If you contact us with only a Hi! in the subject line and NO text - No profile pics - if your profile is mostly "prefer not to say" - You are deleted - So please do not waste your time! If you can't carry on an adult conversation out of the bedroom... Please, don't waste your or our time - it ain’t going to happen.

If you can't provide "skin in the game" -don't bother (To have "skin in the game" is to have incurred risk (like driving 75 miles to be stood up or a bottle of wine or otherwise time spent) by being involved in achieving a goal. In the phrase, "skin" is a synecdoche for the person involved, and "game" is the metaphor for actions on the field of play under discussion.) . Hope this helps explain our desires. We seek whole people - we are not a sum of our body parts. We love hard cock (especially bbc) and hot, wet pussy attached to real people.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MF4MMFun's responses

  • 71/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Staunton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 25, 1953 August 29, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses