Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MFL579 41 / F
"I live in Davenport. I will not host so don't bother asking so you must have your own place or get a hotel room. Sorry boys but that is how it is gonna be.... I can't read e-mails on here so find me on IM"
Davenport, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2017

To view all of
MFL579's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MFL579's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,590,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Hawaii, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
MFL579 41/F
Davenport, Iowa
i am coming back online now
I realize that I'm a big lady, however i don't like big men.... I like my men to be fit or at least under 225 pounds.. And please for the love of whatever god you might believe in learn the difference between real inches and penis inches... If you want to fuck me you should have a penis at the very least 6 real inches... I'm a big girl i want to be able to feel it... Yes i know I'm a bitch

My Ideal Person No anal, blood, water sports, or married guys. No drama. No guys under the age of 25, and no guys over 55. And for the love of what ever god you believe in.. If you like to wear diapers or womens clothes do not contact me. And I'm sorry but if your dick is not at least 6 inches again do not contact me. I know I'm a bitch however it would be nice to be able to see whats fucking me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MFL579's responses

  • 41 / female
  • Davenport, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 9, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: casino employee
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: