[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MINTEE100 71 / 64 / C
"cpl wanting to meet cpls and female for fun and friendship"
Dudley- Wood, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2005

To view all of
MINTEE100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MINTEE100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,645,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nickynicky678
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
JeanRXxx
London, United Kingdom
nekkedcouple
Alabama, United States
drmcouple
Sao Paulo, Brazil
iwantahardfuck61
Bristol, United Kingdom
anabel_34
Madrid, Spain
BandH38dd
West Midlands, United Kingdom
tingle83
Surrey, United Kingdom
Mujer20162013
Bío-Bío, Chile
 
Status
MINTEE100 71/C
Dudley- Wood, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Hi were not on here just too make the numbers up ,And as you all know age is just a number xxx
Introduction
hi were a cpl male 68 very tall 6" 3in female 61 5ft tall with 38g boobs and both retired we live in dudley westmidlands

My Ideal Person couples or women to be friends and go out for drinks and if we bond sexy fun and play

View more of MINTEE100's responses

Information
  • 71/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dudley- Wood, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1951 August 24, 1958
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None