Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MJlokin 55 / 55 / C
"looking for fun"
wallan, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2015

To view all of
MJlokin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MJlokin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,383 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bmritu
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
pepopumas79
North Dakota, United States
Hungry4bbcb4wedd
South Australia, Australia
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
dbldippers33
Western Australia, Australia
Debauchedsexies2
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Jessik4You
Arizona, United States
RichLyn4045
Queensland, Australia
DavisAndLee
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
MJlokin 55/C
wallan, Victoria , Australia
husband can now play by himself
Introduction
Looking for fun with couples ,We are a easy going couple that is layed back and enjoy good conversation, dinning out, and a drink with friend, we are looking for single females and sometimes the odd guy to join us husband can play by himself as well

My Ideal Person We are looking for a woman, to come play with us, can become a friendship if we all get on. We also don't mind group sex from time to time
( Sorry we are not interested in Indians))
husband can play by himself as well

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • wallan, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1966 August 15, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say