Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MKEPleasure 58 / M
"Warm Enough for HOT Outdoor Sex!"
Jackson, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MKEPleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MKEPleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,901 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,697,230 Active Members!*
MKEPleasure 58/M
Jackson, Missouri
Camping in Wonderful WI - Cum Join Me
Whatever fantasy you wish to fulfill, I am probably cool with it..... Straight, fit, clean, healthy, educated, musical, semi-retired, traveler. Recently STD tested. Travel and music are my passions. I'm semi-retired, play guitar and I travel to work concerts. Another gig I enjoy is water fitness. I like to workout and play in the water. I LUV to lick pussy and I am multi-orgasmic w/ "zero refractory". I am naturally dominant and have a briefcase of toys to explore. Also vasectomy safe - (Like Cream Pies? Open to new adventures? Don't be shy....)

My Ideal Person A woman who is bright, witty, intelligent and pretty. I prefer younger women who are willing to experiment sexually. Older women who stay fit can also be a lot of fun....

Play guitar? Sing? I love to play, teach and sing together. If we are soundin' good together we can record together in my sound studio.

WARNING: Anyone on planet earth, institutions, individuals or students using this site or any of its associated sites for any reason, studies, projects or personnal use - YOU DO NOT HAVE our permission to USE or COPY any of my profile or pictures in any way shape or forum, past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For the longest time, EVERY time I stay in a hotel, I check
the maids. What I is for a Mexican beauty to close the door and begin to move about cleaning while I lie
the covers naked. She comes near to fluff my pillow and we kiss. She slides the covers and swallows my already hard dic I toss her up on top of , slide her panties
and get a WILD Rough ride of her. I flip her over band her HARD from behind and blast of big load up her dress and her
long black hair. She leaves. I shower, get dressed and move
onto the rest of my with a smile.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, Pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Norah Jones is the celebrity I find most attractive. Aside
from her lovely singing voice and great talent of the keys
and guitar, her femininity and humility make melt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MKEPleasure's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Jackson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1965
Travels to: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: