Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MKinkdoll84 39 / F
Denver, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2014

To view all of
MKinkdoll84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MKinkdoll84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,381,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Colorado, United States
Nebraska, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
California, United States
MKinkdoll84 39/F
Denver, Colorado
Looking for FWB
I'm a fluffy mixed race cutie, I'm 4'10 and 180.bls.....****** I work some pretty late can't meet up late at night during the week. Let not my love be called idolatry, nor my beloved as an idol show,since all alike my songs and praises be to one,of one,still such,and ever so. so kind is my love to-day to-morrow kind,still constant in a wondrous excellence,there fore my verse to constancy confinded,one thing expressing ,leave out difference. fair,kind and true,is all my argument -fair,kind and true,varying to,other words; and in this change is my invention spent,three themes in one,which wondrous scope,affords.fair,kind and true,have often lived alone, which three till now never kept seat in one....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a single guy.who is down to earth and can make me laugh.
I have a thing for guys that are tall with a medium build and open to a friends with benefits situation. Anything else you'd like to know just ask.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MKinkdoll84's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 12, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: