Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MM41 50 / M
"Sucka for a pretty smile heels and thongs :)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MM41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MM41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funforever41
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
badgirlly
Arizona, United States
HOTNWETCUMLETS69
California, United States
1beautifulnthick
Delaware, United States
jeansback4more
Nevada, United States
ComingUndone1980
Missouri, United States
SaraP1954
Virginia, United States
Kaliboy9901
California, United States
88TURTLE88
California, United States
 
Status
MM41 50/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Will be in the WPB/Delray Beach area starting Mon Jan 13th visiting a new friend lets catch up watch the game have some fun! Beach action
Introduction
I like to workout and I do consider myself a bit of a jokester,prankster love to have fun,laugh etc.... Women in heels and thongs are my weakness....Relocated to Vegas from Memphis. ..

My Ideal Person Someone that is honest with themselves and what they want?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MM41's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 21, 1971
Travels to: phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: