Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MTYeti1974 46 / M
"Needing some fun"
Butte, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2018

To view all of
MTYeti1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MTYeti1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,069 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
MTYeti1974 46/M
Butte, Montana
Hey there. I'm a full time single father who works long hours. Would love to meet some people with whom I could share adult time. Going out for drinks, hitting a hot spring, hot sex. Just the company of adults is really nice from time to time. Would love a regular thing. Interested in women in particular as well as couples for hanging out as well as play. I love to watch as well as play. Love foreplay and the taste of a woman. Let talk.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman who knows what she wants and who wants to have fun with no strings. A woman who wants to enjoy sex and the touch of a man.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MTYeti1974's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Butte, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses