Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MTman2020 45 / M
"So many beautiful women here, nice. ;)"
Billings, Montana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 16, 2016

To view all of
MTman2020's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MTman2020's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,463,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montana, United States
Alberta, Canada
Wyoming, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
Montana, United States
California, United States
Montana, United States
MTman2020 45/M
Billings, Montana
Mtman2020 on Kik, too.
I'm looking for open minded, honest, and fun loving women for casual and stress free fun. Pleasure, laughter, ZERO drama, you know what I mean. ;) I'm laid back, easy going, respectful, and honest. I love to laugh and a sense of humor is important to me. I'm not looking for anything too serious or long-term, but something somewhat ongoing would be nice. I think good sex just gets better every time you're with someone, as you learn their bodies and what really gets them going. As well as looking for good lovers here, I'm equally as happy making friends, so please, don't be afraid to say hello. :) Who knows, maybe one of us already knows just the right per the other one is looking for. So lovers, friends, connections or contacts, let's visit, flirt, and see what happens, want to?

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is just what I explained above, sexy, open minded, easy going and laid back and completely drama free. An adventurous and free spirited appetite for sex and bi-curious or bisexual would be awesome, as I'm especially interested in ffm or fmf threesomes. Honesty and integrity are huge to me, as well as are a great personality and attitude. I know the women I want to meet and play with are out there, so don't be afraid to say hello.

  • 45 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None