Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MWF4threeway 49 / F
"Married White Female looking for fantasy on the side"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2008

To view all of
MWF4threeway's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MWF4threeway's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
MWF4threeway 49/F
Houston, Texas
PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND UNDERSTAND FULLY BEFORE CONTACTING ME! I am a married white female looking for fantasy on the side. I like threeways MMF. I like to see two guys together. I like one guy to be aggressive and one guy to be passive. I like to watch and then join in. Guys with Bisexual experience is a must. I like guys to be fit and athletic. Bi guys are a plus. I can meet during the day when husband is at work Please read above carefully, if you do not fit my criteria please let's not waste each others time. Email: AdultFriendFinder If you send me email, please include pics, because I am a standard member and cannot view your profile pics. Discretion is a must, I am married and choose to stay on the DL.[B][/B][B][/B][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Fit men

  • 49 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 7, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: