Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
"I am interested in mutual pleasure. 😉"
jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 9, 2007

To view all of
MWM4FnCPLS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MWM4FnCPLS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,669,200 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lima, Peru
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Lazio, Italy
Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Taipei, Taiwan
jacksonville, Florida
I need some sweet, clean pussy to eat. 😉
I enjoy single females and cpls. i do have experience with cpls and find sharing a woman thrilling. To have her as the center of attention is the biggest turn on. I do enjoy toys and being very oral. WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have myr permission to use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Discretion, passion and a willingness to let your inhibitions go! i'm looking for women and couples who know how to have fun and be free and honest and love being their self and able to share a great sexual adventure.
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

  • 59 / male
  • jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1961
Travels to: Miami/Orlando, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: