Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mac0131 63 / 58 /
"Female wanted . try name on kick"
Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 22, 2002

To view all of
Mac0131's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mac0131's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,408 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Leyla17een
Online NOW!
Hamburg, Germany
MistresTeanna
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
Nawtygal89
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
martine78xx
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Lauras63
Auvergne, France
PartyGirlCrazy
Lancashire, United Kingdom
gossipgirl11
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Laura17een
Hamburg, Germany
 
Status
Mac0131 63/
Ipswich, Suffolk , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who are both in full time employment. Both of us are smokers. He is 50yrs old 6 ft 4 in, she is 44yrs old and size8 and curious and looking for more bi experiances. Both have other profiles on aff his Mac0132 and hers is Shannon_bi2. Both getting to the stage where we do not think we will ever find a female for her. We do have some pics but because of work we both do will not add them to here. he now wants young females

My Ideal Person What we are looking for is a bi curious female with a good sense of humour and who likes to dance. Wife has got her toy collection and wants someone to share them with. Someone that can teach us the joy of a threesome or to learn with us. Or a female that would have a one on one with her to teach her. Both looking for females as friends or for one on one contact

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mike oldfield

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, having fun

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mac0131's responses

Information
  • 63/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  , or
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 30, 1958 September 25, 1963
Hometown: ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Truck driver Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses