Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mach19812 41 / M
" adventurous partner for a long-term relationship or fwb"
Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2022

To view all of
Mach19812's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mach19812's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,424,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blueyewifey
West Virginia, United States
MissyK202
Pennsylvania, United States
bisecret1983
Pennsylvania, United States
Lydgrace84
Pennsylvania, United States
Pensgirl61
Pennsylvania, United States
Wildgirlie8406
Pennsylvania, United States
cutieincamo2
Pennsylvania, United States
Tleahlove5
Pennsylvania, United States
Lexibabe82
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Mach19812 41/M
Alexandria, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I have a decent job and a desire to move out of my present situation which is absolutely awful. I want to settle down with someone and share a happy life together. I am very quiet,calm, not very much bothers me. I'm like a chameleon and I pretty much adapt to wherever I am it just kind of comes naturally. Just looking for somebody that can match my imaginative and adventurous personality.

My Ideal Person someone that is open-minded and imaginative and has a desire to do more than the same old routine. I have an imagination and lights out under the covers missionary style will only keep my attention for so long. I like to be changing things as often as needed to keep things new and exciting. You think you are up the task I guarantee I can match you.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Alexandria, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1981
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: