Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Maci4u 27 / F
"Hey. I don't really know what to say here so I guess I'll just be awkward like usual."
Bryan, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2014

To view all of
Maci4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maci4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,438,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Distrito Federal, México
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Maci4u 27/F
Bryan, Texas
I play a quite a few instruments and I'm fairly athletic. I'm can be kind of shy at first but once I get to know you I get pretty sarcastic.

My Ideal Person Can't have their feelings hurt easily. I'm really sarcastic and most of the time people don't get it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love being used like a little whore. Just abused and tied

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Maci4u's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Bryan, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: January 3, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Bartender/Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either