Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Madddie_XO 24 / F
"Keep Portland Weird."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Madddie_XO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madddie_XO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,438,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
Madddie_XO 24/F
Portland, Oregon
New job at StretchLab PDX!! Come stretch with me lol.
Introduction
[bling 648300] Hey I'm Maddie. I'm a sweet educated college grad living in the NW living my best life!!. I was born and raised in Bulgaria and moved here a few years back as a International student at PSU. My plans are still up in the air as to where I go from here. Portland has been great even through the covid era but I plan to travel and explore more while I have the chance. That said I need to get a job asap if I am to get my green card renewed so I cant be traveling too much lol! I think Portland will be home for me but you never know! That's why I plan to travel while I can, hoping to meet new people, and open other opportunities! I love Portland because it's weird. I said this to my family back home even before knowing "Keep Portland Weird" was the city motto. I always love a good dive bar as much as I like the swag cocktail bar, Portland is perfect for this.. I Love hiking up the gorge and love to explore all the NW has to offer. I do love it here. I set a little time for a social and sex life in between by busy schedule, well when I was a student I was pretty busy, not too sure about now lol. But seriously, I'm a busy person always on the move and something to do. I love a busy schedule, time is precious to me so I dont want to waste it. I and have a lot of energy, hyper girl. I tend to drink a lot, something that is new to me being I never drank before moving to Portland. Something I've noticed is I tend to talk a lot when drunk and really let lose. I also lose my inhibitions. Im a pretty serious girl but when I let go and have fun I can get pretty frisky lol. But dont worry its all for fun. As for why I'm here, well I guess I'm just seeing whats up and looking for more of that fun lol. Looking for a little excitement in my life. Trying to spice things up..

My Ideal Person Someone who knows how to treat women yet knows how and when its called for to slap my ass and pull my hair lol. Someone open minded to fetishes and trying new things. Someone who knows how to share and doesn't get jealous. Yes I love my freedoms sexually. Someone who likes to watch and also be watched. Someone who just likes to try new things.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Madddie_XO's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 5, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: