Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MadisonKlet 23 / F
"hello welcome to my room!"
Laceys Spring, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
MadisonKlet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MadisonKlet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,786,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Antonio1985rp
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CrimKnow
New York, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
woozles69
California, United States
Kabzilla269
Illinois, United States
Adam71130
Arkansas, United States
eh8733
Florida, United States
bigenuf4twor3
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
MadisonKlet 23/F
Laceys Spring, Alabama
MMmmm my loves my daddys make us a game if we cunplimos 8000 thousand points are an anal show if you win what are very rich *,*
Introduction
Hi Guys, Im a curious girl, and in occasions I like know about their cultures and start a good conversations. I think respect is the most important aspect from me, if you respect me I can respect you. Make sport and go to the cine are my favorites hobbies.

My Ideal Person When you want to know about me you can follow me in my social networks and visit my profile, so, you can send me a message and see you in private. I am honey with everyone. Thanks for follow me, see you later guys.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
manuel turizo, naty , cristian grey, romeo santos, rihanna
etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MadisonKlet's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Laceys Spring, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: