Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Madisonforabuse 25 / F
"Beat me down, drag me in the bushes and ruin my life..."
New York, New York, USA
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 27, 2016

To view all of
Madisonforabuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madisonforabuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,447,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
South Carolina, United States
Guanajuato, Mexico
Colorado, United States
New York, United States
Hawaii, United States
North Carolina, United States
larisa, Greece
New York, United States
Madisonforabuse 25/F
New York, New York , USA
Hey, I am here because of my rough sexual fantasies I have. I am not sure how to live with them but I decided to learn more about this and see what happens. Yes I am working in a business where sex sells, but I am not here to find clients. So please do not bother me with this! If my english isn't perfect it‘s because it isn‘t my native tongue.

My Ideal Person Big, brutal, without moral..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am dreaming about getting kidnapped and . Some guy,
or maybe some guyS taking me with them, lock me up in some
unkown place and abuse me sexually as they wish, without
taking care of my feelings....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, in some lonley shed, or filthy basement

View more of Madisonforabuse's responses

  • 25 / female
  • New York, New York, USA
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 17, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: