Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Magnum693 55 / M
"Looking for an Adventure?"
Lorain, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Magnum693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magnum693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,563 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,368,124 Active Members!*
Magnum693 55/M
Lorain, Ohio
Hello! Do you miss to feel the touch of a naked body laying next to yours? Kissing you, touching you, pleasureing you beyond your wildest desires. I enjoy pleasing a woman beyond their wildest desires. I greatly enjoy oral sex, both giving and receiving. I enjoy hot erotic mornings, afternoons and evenings indoors or outdoors. I'm drug and disease free. No commitments neccessary. Looking for Friends with Benefits.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who enjoys the outdoors, who's sexy and enjoys pleasing her man. I'd like someone who is comfortable with experimenting and trying out new positions; I enjoy lots of foreplay prior to penetration. Hopefully you are drug and disease free as I'm clean and expect the same. They also need to be fairly laid back and have a good sense of humor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Magnum693's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Lorain, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses