Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaiaCampbell 23 / F
"Hey there! I'm Maia, a good, naughty and happy girl with a lot of pleasure to you"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2020

To view all of
MaiaCampbell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaiaCampbell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TexasSweetDoll
Texas, United States
zorro_elver
Queretaro, Mexico
Jjrang
Pennsylvania, United States
SoonerBorn9922
Georgia, United States
cangrowbud
Rhode Island, United States
zipanotti
Utah, United States
sangregorio58
Florida, United States
threeway692
Georgia, United States
Jimmmy5050
Georgia, United States
 
Status
MaiaCampbell 23/F
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
My name is Maia, and my dreams are you! If you want to meet me just write, i'm a really happy and naughty girl who knows what i want from the life and where i can find it! Just write me.

My Ideal Person Someone than respect me and at the same time, than made me feel desired and made me a pasional sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MarIlyN Manson - Rapatrupa - Julio acosta - Boris bershka
- Bob Marley - LP -

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
YES.I never had a fantasy>:) with a celebrity until I saw
the film starring Michele Morrone 356DNI where I hope I
do not disappoint with its so great since I could not see
in the movie.: -SS =))

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MaiaCampbell's responses

Information
  • 23 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None