Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MainlineRei 51 / 60 / C
"Be real...and want to meet"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2017

To view all of
MainlineRei's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MainlineRei's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,065,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MANDINGOBBC
Alaska, United States
krrooo19
South Carolina, United States
seeitcoming69
South Carolina, United States
enneeething4u
New Jersey, United States
mztrxxx
Ohio, United States
maturekid062008
Colorado, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Hiletsgetogather
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MainlineRei 51/C
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Introduction
We are looking for females, males and couples. We a switch BDSM couple, not always required. We enjoy being dominated hard as well as dominating just as hard. We are both bisexual and only play as a couple. Our pics and videos show what we enjoy. Don't be shy..

My Ideal Person Real

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MainlineRei's responses

Information
  • 51/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 14, 1970 June 6, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either