Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MakeItSquirt540 27 / M
"Just looking for someone I can connect with physically and mentally."
Orange, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 23, 2015

To view all of
MakeItSquirt540's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakeItSquirt540's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Minnesota, United States
Georgia, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
MakeItSquirt540 27/M
Orange, Virginia
Heading up to Charlestown WV this weekend. Looking for something a little spontaneous. Couple or females who may be interested??
I know everybody probably puts the same thing, how they will be the best you've ever had blah blah blah, I'm a freak sexually, looking for the same. I'm sure I could find it somewhere else, but this seemed like the place to go at the time. Not looking for multiple partners unless the ocsssion arises. Just one fwb in the area works for me don't be afraid to contact with any other questions

My Ideal Person I don't believe in an ideal person. If we click we click if we don't oh well. I believe this should be spontaneous not long and drawn out

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Foot fetish, Ass worship

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MakeItSquirt540's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Orange, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 20, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: