Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MakeMeWet692015 39 / F
"I like Anal and being tied up ;)"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakeMeWet692015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,797,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funguyplays2
North Carolina, United States
springer19681
Palmerston North, New Zealand
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
tomnelson00
Alberta, Canada
yummyman1841
Western Australia, Australia
2005sofie
Bavaria, Germany
analfucslut
South Australia, Australia
88West666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
unesover
casablanca, Morocco
 
Status
MakeMeWet692015 39/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
My Friends have access to a video of me playing with myself, and additional photos :) let me know what you think xo
Introduction
Who wants to taste me? Would love to hear about exciting things to do in Sydney, or to me ;) I'm up for trying some light bondage or blindfolds. My husband helped me create this profile :) I would also love to hear from any ladys that want to play with me ;) I Love to have sex outdoors. My favourite position is being on top and any that will make you Cum ;) I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed. When it comes to exercise, I work out about 5 times per week. My Husband thinks I would enjoy a threesome with another couple MF, two ladies or two guys... Did I mention im also very keen to hear from other ladies that want to meet me!!!!

My Ideal Person As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MakeMeWet692015's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 6, 1980
Hometown: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: