Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MakssiCD 38 / T
"Hello! My name is Makssi. I'm a crossdresser."
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2013

To view all of
MakssiCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakssiCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 188,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,517,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Zurich, Switzerland
Sardegna, Italy
Missouri, United States
Colorado, United States
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
South Carolina, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
MakssiCD 38/T
Zaporizhzhya, Zaporizhzhya , Ukraine
I'm Marina from Ukraine. I'm a crossdresser. Looking for a man abroad to live with him in his country.
Hello, guys! My first female name was Makssi, but now I prefer the name - Marina. I'm 35 and I'm a crossdresser. It means that in my real life I don't live like a girl. I have a wife and ren. They don't know about my hobby and I won't let them know, because they don't understand this. When I have a free time, I dress like a girl and I like to meet with men and get fucked. I started to wear women clothes since I was 12 years old. And about ten years it was just a crossdressing without any sexual activity. My desire to look more feminine makes me to do my best to look like a sexy girl (wigs, makeup, sexy outfits etc.) Suddenly I realized, that I have a strong desire to suck cocks. I started to date with men of my region. First times I only sucked, but then I understood, that I'm a little girl who wants to get fucked. I have a strong desire to live like a girl, but I can’t do this in my country due to many reas. Now I'm looking for a possibility to find a man in other country and to live with him like a girl for a year or more. But I'm not going to break with my family anyway. If I'll find a man for me, who will invite me to live with him in his country, I'll say to my wife and s that I found a job in other country, but I must be able to send them enough money each month for their needs. So, there are two possible options: 1)if you don’t care about money and can send 600-700 USD to my family each month, can buy me women clothes, boots and make-up, then I can just live like a girl in your house and be your housewife. I can cook, clean the house, wash your clothes and do many things, which housewives usually do. Don’t worry about the big expenses, cause I’m quite modest and my needs are minimal. I don’t need cars, furs, jewelry, expensive brand clothes etc. I just need a place I can live in, some food, not expensive but good and sexy clothes, undies, lingerie etc., various make-up to be beautiful for you and your love, care and understanding. Don’t doubt I will like you. If the man will help me to fullfil all my woman needs, I will love him all the rest of my life 2)if you don’t have a possibility to help me with my family, then you must find any simple work for me (and do this before I come to live with you in your country), which can bring me at least 1000 USD per month. I will send most of the money to my family and will live for the rest. In this case it’s supposed that I will work like a man, but after work, I will live with you at your home like your girl. Nevertheless, I will need your financial help to buy women clothes, footwear, make-up, when I come to your country. I’ll bring some clothes with me, but I’ve got very few outfits (mostly sexy panties and lingerie – all that clothes you can see at my pictures) and they are not suitable for everyday girl life. Now, some things about me you should to know. 1. I’m a crossdresser. I’m not going to take hormones or other medicine, which can change my body to more feminine. Now I’m still young and attractive as a girl, but in five years, when I’ll be over 40, the things can change. If my attractiveness will go down, I’d prefer to come back to my family and ren and to live the rest of my life like a father and husband. But if my new life will exceed all my expectations, maybe I will change my mind, but now its too early to talk about it. 2. I will never be top. I’m only bottom. I don’t like to get blowjob, I only give blowjob and like it very much. 3. I will never have sex with you without make-up, wig and some woman clothes. I’m not a gay. I’m a girl who likes men. 4. I don’t accept any kinds of pervertions such as: BDSM, golden rain, scat, fisting, pain, domination etc. 5. I don’t like when somebody calls me “” or “slut”. I do not tolerate rudeness. I can be crazy about cocks, I can dress like a slut, but I’m not a slut inside of me. I’m a lady. And I would prefer to be your “sweety” or “honey” and don’t hear things like “fucking bitch” even if you like it. 6. I like oral sex, anal sex and inoffencive role playing games. 7. I speak only Russian and English. My English is fluent, but there are still many words and grammar to learn. The level of my English is intermediate. I will also try to learn the language of your country. 8. I’d like to have a possibility to walk at the streets of your city like a woman. I don’t know if people in other countries are tolerant to such girls like me. In my country its impossible. If I’ll do this I will be offended and humiliated by other people. Even if I’ll be dressed like a girl, at close contact with other people they will see that I’m a transvestite, cause I’ve got male voice and some facial features will show them, that I’m a genetic man. If it’s impossible in the day time, maybe there will be places where we can go together in the evening or in the night. 9. Now I look exactly like at my pictures and videos. 10. When I come to live with you in your country, I’ll look like a common man. I’ll need a couple of days and your help to transform into a girl, which you’ve seen at my pictures. And I can look much better, if I’ll get all needed make-up. Cause at home I can’t buy everything I need to be a real beauty. 11. Please don’t write messages ig you have noting to suggest me. You must be really interested in me and our future relationships.

My Ideal Person A man, who will love a woman in me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex when my body oiled

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Michael Jackson

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MakssiCD's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 6, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: moderator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: