Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Male4three 60 / M
"Hello mid mo!!"
sedalia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 7, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Male4three's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,055,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Male4three 60/M
sedalia, Missouri
cleaned out hotlist!!
attached male looking around to see who all is out there! Yes I am playing on a Hall Pass. Love being a third with a couple but do enjoy some one on one with a lady. I am not bi. sorry if that offends anyone but it is what it is!

My Ideal Person married couple looking for a third or single/married lady looking for a friend with benefits. active and a non or light smoker is best to me for long term.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Male4three's responses

  • 60 / male
  • sedalia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: fully employed !!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown