Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MaliciousTricia 41 / F
"Let's get malicious together"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2019

To view all of
MaliciousTricia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaliciousTricia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,007,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jaoc43
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
redo71057
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Htrbigloads
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Hookupguaranteed
Ohio, United States
Simon_10
Ohio, United States
fwbwhitehalloh
Ohio, United States
smileymcgee
Ohio, United States
NickMeyers2x2x
Ohio, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MaliciousTricia 41/F
Columbus, Ohio
Trying to get motivated guys. Had a rough couple days. I'll definitely be on in the next few hours. Hope ya'll get to join ;)
Introduction
Pretty laid back. I like having new experiences in or out of the bedroom but, prefer one-on-one (I can be greedy sometimes lol) As of right now I'm just on here to have a little fun and for extra income. If you wanna know more just ask me ;)

My Ideal Person Just have good hygiene and respect for yourself and women

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't really have a favorite. Listen to them all just about
equally

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No because I know I can never have it lol!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of MaliciousTricia's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 11, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green