Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MalloryKnX 40 / F
"Typically untypical lady living the everyday much the same as some of the sums...looking to like n be liked &licked& lick another, others similar in mindset...wet! A blog, a post, a comment til then while I imagine..."
North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
MalloryKnX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MalloryKnX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,627,806 Active Members!*
MalloryKnX 40/F
North Bergen, New Jersey
Up before the offspring, I spring into action. In need of satisfactions after impactions by own visions of blissful agony. Deep❣️¹³°
😼♥️. Each person w different desires n needs, each w technique all sole, each a spot or even a few that makes their toes twirl...wants to tend to much all how I'm called in, toward its pull. As each gets their full, fueled to indulge, to sed, to learn, to yearn, earn n ....turn another chapter deep....much to say btw! Yet knows when to hush up....😋

My Ideal Person Good vibes, ambitious discreet ppl.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Really....shiiiiii! Often streaming, posting or searching
something up. Not just here but on other

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes few both sexes...ashly judd, Nicole kidman...Reeves,
james frank..,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MalloryKnX's responses

  • 40 / female
  • North Bergen, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 13, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: