Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ManAsMan69 55 / M
"Serious Girl Wellcome;)"
Helsinki, Finland, Finland
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2007

To view all of
ManAsMan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManAsMan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,316 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tasia8392
Berlin, Germany
islandkitten2
Nassau, Bahamas
Gorgeousloli
AEbeltoft, Denmark
Lena_32
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Maariellee
Vasteras, Sweden
daenerys1996
Ile de France, France
Vacouple7777
Virginia, United States
Rozita_CA
Quebec, Canada
aerobicsgirl
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
ManAsMan69 55/M
Helsinki, Finland , Finland
Girls Welcome;)
Introduction
I m always hot and horny... i love sex wery much.i cant be without sex thats why I am here... I want sex eweryday and night..... I Like Hot GIRLS SEX! NO MAN PLEASE:))) I NEED A NICE GIRL FOR REAL LIFE

My Ideal Person Honest Girl

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Julio Iglesias

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ManAsMan69's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Helsinki, Finland, Finland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 12, 1969
Travels to: Catania, Sicilia, Italy
Hometown: istanbul,
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Massaure
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, suomea, Turkish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: