Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ManDeeCD 64 / T
"Bi sissy cross dressing cocksucker"
Amelia, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
ManDeeCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManDeeCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,755,378 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
ManDeeCD 64/T
Amelia, Ohio
3 New Videos
[SIZE 5][COLOR seagreen] Standard Members may Contact me and see my profile and pic and videos.[/SIZE][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink]I am a part time cross dresser , I can host. Dressing for 25 years , experienced , and good health with no STD's, and DD free. I practice safe sex, and get tested regularly. Seeking serous relationships and a FWB. I live a regular straight life in public. Sometimes I go out on the lake or the River near my home ,dress in my bikini and sunbathe on the deck privately and away from prying eyes . I can pass as a woman from a far when dressing in that situation. I wear cosmetics to help disguise my age. My hot little 5' 3" 110 lbs of youthful cuteness. I love sucking cocks . It's my specialty . My favorite sex act, Sucking cocks, I enjoy it the most performing on hot hard horny cross dressing men, bi , straight or gay boy sissies.I also adore hot kinky women that will let me dress for them and play with sex toys . I love sucking clits and pussies too ! I prefer cock as my first choice . I like light bondage, and I have a toy box overflowing with sex toys ,gadgets , and bondage gear. NO pain ! But love to be bound and teased I have a large wardrobe of sexy lingerie. I am a submissive sissy , I role play , I like switching from Sub to Dom. Costume play and cross dressing , I wear a silicone breast plate for real natural appearing breasts . I like to to wear a cage to hide the appearance of my cock and transform it's appearance into a real girls pussy. I can HOST . [/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Bi men and other cross dressing CD girls with similar sexual interests. Cross Dressing men or sissies first priority , all others second. Bi-Kinky women that will let me dress up for them and play with my sex toys and other fun stuff ! Playful , horny and discreet be in good health . Loves to cross dress and play dress up with Kinky women and men in my home .Hot oral services will soon follow . Like s 69's Anal fucker/ giver and receiver. I can be Dominatrix or Submissive sex slave.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like all Music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Elton John. He's is Gorgeously Gay , great rock star , and
I love his songs , his singing, and his talent on the piano.
he seems kind and quietly reserved in his private life.
I admire him immensely ever since I was a teenager from the
1971 to present day . Rock ON !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ManDeeCD's responses

  • 64 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Amelia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: May 16, 1958
Hometown: Lindale, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Custodian
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: