Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ManOfTheYear0586 34 / M
"Looking for some fun :)"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 5, 2004

To view all of
ManOfTheYear0586's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManOfTheYear0586's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,512,168 Active Members!*
ManOfTheYear0586 34/M
Hollywood, Florida
Guess its about time I updated my profile on here, I'm a 32 year old (33 in may) born and raised in south florida. I've been on this site since around 2006 off and on so i guess im an oldtimer on this site haha. I'm a graduate from FAU. I work full time, have my own car. My likes tend to lean towards racing/cars, tattoos, going shooting and many other things. I like all types of music and going to concerts. Love the beach but also do like a relaxing evening at home. I hate writing about myself, if you'd like to know more id be more than glad to have a conversation and go from there.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, nice, sweet. Size isn't really a concern, great personality is a plus

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Always wanted to do the whip cream bikini like in varsity

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adriana Lima, she is just so sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ManOfTheYear0586's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1986
Hometown: Cooper city, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: