Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Man_candee 34 / T
"Candee that can never be too sweet"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 17, 2015

To view all of
Man_candee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Man_candee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,540,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mhanes77
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MoreFunMass2
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Avi691069
New York, United States
4lusty4
Florida, United States
james271184
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Eagleeyes32
Florida, Estados Unidos
asscck
Washington, United States
Arubatallboy
Florida, United States
AlejoCol19
Florida, United States
 
Status
Man_candee 34/T
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
My sugah is raw!!
Introduction
Sweet, sexy, discrete, educated, attractive fun girl here Have many interests and desired. Well-traveled and worldly, yet down to earth. Always DDF here and self-sufficient. 5'10, fit, healthy, nice and open-minded/kinky. IM: enjoyingeveryminute Not looking for s/activities...just a few good men...or one for companionship, friendship, romance/intimacy and who knows what else... :)

My Ideal Person looking for a passionate, open-minded, fun, take charge top, kind, sane guy for friendship, fun, and maybe more. Tend to like men that are medium build, somewhat hairy, with good hearts and naughty minds!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Man_candee's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: