Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MandM_sp8 36 / 31 / C
"Married couple Looking for the right woman"
Vernon, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2018

To view all of
MandM_sp8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandM_sp8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Texas, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
MandM_sp8 36/C
Vernon, Texas
We have been married for going on 9 years. We are ready to try something new. We are both very laid back and are beginners at this so if you have experience even better. My wife is very outgoing where I am more the quiet type. We want someone who can help us adventure into the unknown. Women only please

My Ideal Person Creative and fun out the box kind of thinker. Independent and confident. Some one who wants to try new things sexually with a couple but also would like to go out and have a good time. Must love kids.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MandM_sp8's responses

  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vernon, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 10, 1984 April 27, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Business owner
Race: Mixed East Indian
Religion: Other Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None