Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MandrakeII8 51 / M
"Simple and easy going"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 23, 2019

To view all of
MandrakeII8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandrakeII8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,697 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,881,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyTemptress20
California, United States
Cali_Girl28
California, United States
Shellycat428
California, United States
vfiasco
California, United States
SlaveGirl700
New York, United States
ayannakairuiz
California, United States
CILY69
Estado de México, Mexico
Milliondollarcli
Kinhston, Jamaica
imalwaysready247
California, United States
 
Status
MandrakeII8 51/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Very simple man with a very simple guide... Respect to get respect.. Trying to understand relationships, I think the best solution is just follow your heart... Hard worker, like good conversations or long silence... Love nature and i think we should treat our world a little bit better... Anything else just ask

My Ideal Person Looking for a friend, partner in crime, lover, someone understanding who I can share and experience new things here to please and enjoy good company everything else gets in place with time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
To many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johanson... She beautiful.

View more of MandrakeII8's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction tech.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: