Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MandyRae4you 36 / F
"I’m Mandy. I’m single, attractive and fun. I really really like to please and I can be anything you want me to be :-) Currently looking for a great couple or a man for Discreet FWB "
Tannersville, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2021

To view all of
MandyRae4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandyRae4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,076,118 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wntofkalnote69
Pennsylvania, United States
Openandready1982
Pennsylvania, United States
pawgpunisher
Pennsylvania, United States
hornywhtboy365
Pennsylvania, United States
Axlerose79
New York, United States
SoloTravels82
New York, United States
SweetVu4u
Pennsylvania, United States
mailman6381
Pennsylvania, United States
Kinksters8794
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
MandyRae4you 36/F
Tannersville, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Although I’m an experienced woman, Ive never really had the chance to explore sexually all I have wanted to explore. I like a man who is handsome but average looking. I’m not crazy into a hot body, (although im sure it will turn me on so I won’t turn it down) But I’m more attracted to a “dad bod” for lack of a better term lol. Sexy to me is a man with a great personality and confidence is huge for me. I don’t care how big your cock is, if you have confidence that’s the real turn on. For a woman, It’s all new to me but I’ve always been attracted to a sexy woman and have wanted to explore that for a very very long time. I am recently divorced and looking for a man or couple to fulfill some fantasies I have never been able to fulfill before. I would love to be the third for a sexy couple. Im looking for someone to explore my fantasies with, man or woman for hopefully a discreet FWB ongoing situation. I don’t really do IM. in my free time (and there isn’t a lot of it) I come on AFF to browse and don’t usually pay attention to IM so please if you want to connect with me you can message me on regular messaging.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Tannersville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 2, 1985
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English