Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mandylee19 43 / F
"Hi, I am sexy young lady looking to have nsa fun with another girl. I am new to this and a bit shy so may need some guidance"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
Mandylee19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandylee19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,278,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justwantwildx2
Online NOW!
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Norbert1604
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
nellya80
Online NOW!
Pays de la Loire, France
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
3some699
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
xxcouplefun70xx
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Clarejar
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
bsmith1953
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Mandylee19 43/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am 34, beautiful and have a sexy body with a really tight pussy. I am happily married and am looking to chat and meet a girl to have fun with. I have not been with another girl before but am very excited. Would be great if my husband could watch. UPDATE My membership has expired and I'm not sure whether to extend... Thank you to all of you that view my profile and flirt, unfortunately I can't respond unless you send me a friend request. So if you would like to chat and get to know one another please send me a friend request xx

My Ideal Person It's all about chemistry for me. Sexiness comes from within and is not just the way we look. I find young ladies just as sexy as mature girls, sexy is sexy no matter the age.
Ladies or couples who I enjoy chatting to and feel comfortable with, hopefully leading to us sharing new and exciting experiences xx

Information
  • 43 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1979
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: