Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Manhappyness 53 / 52 / C
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Manhappyness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manhappyness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,686 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,637,649 Active Members!*
Manhappyness 53/C
Manhattan, Kansas
Busy week for us both, no time to play...
Where to start... We are a couple. We are very much in love. We don't have a third or any FWBs, never have. In that aspect, we are very fresh. She is 5'1", pretty, curvy, not a BBW but voluptuous (there is a difference.) He is 5'7", good looking, average\fit build, nice ass and 6". We are ex-military, parents, educated professionals, social, and known in our community. The Mrs. likes nipple play. She loves to be sucked and nibbled. She likes to suck and nibble your nipples too. Her nipples are like Chiclets, chew on them. The Mr. would love to find a milk maid.

My Ideal Person Open to race, age (21 - 50ish), and body types. Be real, be healthy, be attractive, have fun! No experience necessary. If you are interested in a date with the chance of a playdate, seduce us. Long term relationship is a definite possibility. We are worth it, you should be too.
Slow and easy wins the race! We are not in a rush.
Hygiene! Good god man, respect yourself!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Not a fantasy, but something we had and loved... breast
milk. Warm, sweet, yummy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Manhappyness's responses

  • 53/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1967 May 13, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either