Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MannFBKS 50 / M
"I'm in Juneau looking for fun"
Douglas, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2005

To view all of
MannFBKS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MannFBKS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,440 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,967,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluecarnationss
North Carolina, United States
Niryn
Yukon Territory, Canada
Tkdgirlmt
Montana, United States
ahungone4u
Washington, United States
VaginaInABox
Alaska, United States
Hunnypot329
Alberta, Canada
Sultrysex2020
British Columbia, Canada
misbhavin1970
Alaska, United States
Sherbear77
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
MannFBKS 50/M
Douglas, Alaska
Really really fucking horny tonight! Ever get that...like chew rebar spit nails bad!!
Introduction
I'm a just your average guy living in Alaska and looking to have fun. I work a lot so I don't alwasy have a lot of time to go out so I want it to count!

My Ideal Person Someone who will keep me on my toes and be fun in and out of the bedroom. Discretion is a must and when I say discreet, it means I like my private life private and protected from my work, nothing sinister.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A house of fun where each room is dedicated to a different
theme and ranging from Heaven to hell in "kinkyness"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, The stands at a sporting event, Anywhere, too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MannFBKS's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / male
  • Douglas, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1971
Hometown: Northern Cali, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None