Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Manny94544 51 / M
"Working from home is tough, but if your horny, looking for relaxing, and releasing sexual energy....message me ..........NOW."
Oakland, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2017

To view all of
Manny94544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Manny94544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,128,150 Active Members!*
Manny94544 51/M
Oakland, California
It's time to practice male physical intimacy. Let's get naked, press lips and bodies together for some sexual fun.
Masculine, discreet. Enjoys long slow kisses, lots of foreplay, take our time to reach the ultimate climax!!!! Who wants to play around most nights and any weekend.

My Ideal Person Caucasian and Hispanic men. If you enjoy kissing, lots of body contact/foreplay, we can have a lot of fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
In bed, naked with. Professional athlete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage, Showering together, 69

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Being comfortable naked

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mathew mcgaunhey, his face and curly hair

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Manny94544's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 2, 1969
Travels to: Oakland, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: