[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mansfieldswapcou 37 / 39 / C
"We are a younger couple wanting to spice up things in the bedroom and out.. we have been in the lifestyle for 4 years and have figured out what we enjoy and what we don't. I'm a thicker white girl that really enjoys being with a sexy black man with a larger than normal cock.. 10in or bigger. I don't just play with BBC as I've been asked a few times on here but if your not over 8in I'm probably not interested. "
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2016

To view all of
Mansfieldswapcou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mansfieldswapcou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,712 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,908 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ready4play60
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
gobsogoo
Ohio, United States
coolboy6878
Ohio, United States
BostonsBaine84
Indiana, United States
brandi440
Ohio, United States
Moomoo019
Kentucky, United States
OkcBuck90
Utah, United States
hotcockjock42
Ohio, United States
havingfuninmi
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Mansfieldswapcou 37/C
Mansfield, Ohio
Introduction
Just looking for a down to earth couple or single guy for fun in and out of the bedroom. Not into pushy men or someone that's just trying to get laid. We are looking for a long term thing not a one night stand. I'm not into pain or nasty stuff and I don't like cum on my face or in my mouth..lol just a heads up for anyone reading this..

My Ideal Person A hung BBC that knows the lifestyle

Information
  • 37/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1985 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Skip tracer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses