Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Marina01959 64 / F
"Hi, Im New to this so be patient....Ok people I'm getting a lot if messages without photos That's not fair it makes me think if your to ashamed of your looks toput up a pic or send one there is something wrong...Please send your picture with your message it's only fair ..You see me...let me see you...."
Lewisville, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2017

To view all of
Marina01959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marina01959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,667,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Marina01959 64/F
Lewisville, Arkansas
I'm 58.. blonde 5'1" and a little nervous but want more in my life it's my turn..

My Ideal Person Fun to be with .gentle no pain

  • 64 / female
  • Lewisville, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either