Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Marine6770 72 / M
"Sexless and needing sex!"
Godfrey, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2014

To view all of
Marine6770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marine6770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,118,378 Active Members!*
Marine6770 72/M
Godfrey, Illinois
I would love to talk to someone, older, but very experienced....
I am lonely, very lonely, and not getting any attention at home nor have I for about 5 years or a little more. I miss companionship, and any attention from a woman. I am a bit older, but I still have what it takes to please in every way. I just don't understand why women think a man who is my age is unable to provide maximum pleasure to woman in every way she wants, needs, and desires. That is the part of my life I am so desparately in search and in need of. I am looking for a woman who is somewhat local and up to as far away as 400 miles away, and is looking for the same as me. A NSA and FWB sexual relationship. I love giving and receiving oral, and especially giving. I have been told by several women, that I am the best they have ever had when it comes to oral. I am not bragging in any way, just passing on what I have been told. I am also somewhat a romantic at heart and love to kiss, touch, tease, and excite every inch of a woman's body. I desire to give her the most intense, erotic, and satisfying sex I possibly can, and hopefully the best she has ever had. I am a firm believer you receive what you give, and a woman deserves the VERY BEST a man is capable of giving. I never think of myself until she is satisfied in every way orally and more. I hope to hear from all who may be interested in talking and seeing where it leads. I am available most any time and will travel to meet once we have become close enough for that. I have more photos but will only send them if your truly interested and want to see more of me. All interested please contact me.

My Ideal Person A woman who likes the outdoors, sports, camping, fishing, good conversation, dinner out, fun, cuddling, a good movie, many other things and good sex. Did I say she needs to like sex, a lot of sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Marine6770's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Godfrey, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 9, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses