Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MarissanMistress 47 / T
"Bi-Sissy CD & Dom Wife"
Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Little Rock Area Area, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
MarissanMistress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarissanMistress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,867 Active Members!*
 
Status
MarissanMistress 47/T
Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Little Rock Area Area, Arkansas
Great party, wife loved it as you could tell. See you soon
Introduction
Just moved - now playing looking to play in Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Little Rock area. Staying safe and healthy during COVID, hope this passes quickly so we can play again. We are looking for clean-cut, hung guys that would enjoy using sissy husband in front of wife on a regular basis. We are looking for quality, that special guy(s) into what we are. Check out our blogs to learn more about our parties and play. Marissa - true sissy, loves being feminine, dolled up completely in wig, nails, make-up and in the sexiest dresses, lingerie, nylons and heels. Completely shaved, naturally very little hair, baby soft skin, very fit, with a satin and nylon fetish. Sexually, flexible, but more sub/bottom gurl. [B][COLOR deeppink]Loves being taken like a slut to please men and making Mistress happy[/COLOR][/B]. Mistress - true dominant, petite, erotic, that is [B][COLOR firebrick]really into feminizing husband and taking her to edge of what she can handle[/COLOR][/B] - long oral/deep throating, anal hard and fast, dp in mouth and ass, rimming, cum on face and mouth, used by multiple men. Truly gets excited watching Marissa used hard. We like to have play dates at a local hotel, usually on weekends, for several hours at a time. Marissa requires condoms for anal. We don't smoke or do drugs, very discrete and just nice people - we expect the same. Read our blogs for details.

My Ideal Person We ONLY want men that are: clean-cut, HWP, DDF, fun, respectful, good guys, with BIG cocks, age 40-60, that WILL SHOW UP. TOO MANY FAKES & FLAKES on this site.

You must truly be into sissy CDs and taking/toping a sissy-CD in front of the wife and be comfortable if another man is there doing Marissa at the same time.

If you have long hair, lots of piercing/tats, smoke, do drugs, think you're all that, have no pictures, send one-liners, are not in our age range, ask questions about us when the info is in our blogs or are just rude we will ignore and block you. Please be respectful!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Completely feminized for a weekend of non-stop sex with
men, one after another where they just use me any way they
want or how mistress directs...essentially be a fuck-toy
pushed beyond my limits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, double penetration, gangbangs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Tops

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MarissanMistress's responses

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Little Rock Area Area, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: