Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mark2985 54 / M
"Lokking for fun... posibbly more :)"
Valley City, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2001

To view all of
Mark2985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mark2985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lipsy233
Massachusetts, United States
Strawberrie309
Ohio, United States
Amyaa26
Ohio, United States
Allibro02
Pennsylvania, United States
CocoaPussy4WHITE
North Carolina, United States
SlutWifeBreeding
Ohio, United States
Looking2play079
Ohio, United States
SEXYBLACKFEMALE7
Ohio, United States
SNJF4Fun
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Mark2985 54/M
Valley City, Ohio
Introduction
I'm a single white male. I'm 6' 4" 240 pounds with an athletic build. Shaved head and goatee. I like outdoor activities, music, movies. I'm attractive, outgoing, confident, and caring. Looking for someone to have some fun with, not opposed if it leads to more. Standard member, unable to email will hotlist if interested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive sexual women. Someone to spend time with. I want someone who is fun to be with and is not scared to try new things. I am honest and am looking for someone else who believes honesty is imporatnt in any relationship, romantic or friendly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of Mark2985's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Valley City, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 28, 1970
Travels to: Crystal Lake, Illinois
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English