Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Marko_Blueyes 36 / M
"Love as an angel, make love as a devil"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 29, 2010

To view all of
Marko_Blueyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marko_Blueyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
musclehunghunk
South Africa, South Africa
rm_SportGuy1225
Missouri, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
rnarizona
Arizona, United States
radar9158
Arkansas, United States
HeavenScentUs
Arizona, United States
SexiiThick69
Arkansas, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
Mikezz469
California, United States
 
Status
Marko_Blueyes 36/M
Tampa, Florida
Kik me at: Eros.Dellamore
Introduction
I am a guy from another world with a positive attitude towards life and people. I live my life with passion and dedication to achieve my dreams and inspire people. I’m committed to constant improvement and I’m eager to share my world with open-minded people who want to explore and learn new things. I like cooking Italian food, reading and watching horror movies. I love animals and the nature. I like travelling and I can speak four languages. I'm a hot-blooded per and I love kissing, cuddling, and making love with music and candles in the background. I also enjoy giving body massages using baby oil for sliding on each other. I love hardcore sex and I'm inspired by porn movies to widen my skills. I love asslicking, nipple biting, 69, spitting and licking, saliva sharing, milk enema, squirting, anal gaping, creampie, ass to mouth, using baby oil for slippery action, milk shower, playing with sex toys and having threesomes.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an angel in life and a devil in bed. An open-minded and down-to-earth person who likes showing passion with no fear or shame, who loves kissing and cuddling, exchanging massages and pleasure without limits. Someone who wants to build and intense relationship based on love, passion and craziness.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 29, 1986
Hometown: Rome, Lazio, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Ph.D. student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: